Home > Uncategorized > Oops! I forgot to share my Theros update!

Oops! I forgot to share my Theros update!

Oops! I forgot to share my Theros update!

I updated the pauper cube for Theros, but totally forgot to share that with you here. While it’s terribly late for an update, I guess this is an early holiday gift?

May all your picks be sick and your drafts be sweet through the end of 2013 and into the new year!

  1. Tim
    January 4, 2014 at 1:43 PM

    Thanks for adding your update here. Has your feeling on bestow creatures changed since Theros first dropped?

    • March 28, 2014 at 9:54 AM

      It has! I’ve really enjoyed bestow and it adds some nice utility (early and mid-game plays) to decks that could use the flexibility.

  2. Jon
    March 27, 2014 at 2:39 PM

    Why is your cube 418 cards? Seems like an odd number for a cube.

    • March 28, 2014 at 9:54 AM

      It is. I wasn’t afraid to cut cards nobody was using, but I wasn’t satisfied with what I could have added in its place. Therefore, the weird number until I figure out what to do about it.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment